Staff Directory

Here you will find contact information for district-wide staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Admin/Office | EnglishMath | Science | Social Studies | Foreign Languages | Art/Music | Health/PE | Business/Media/Technology | Student Services  

 

Admin/Office Staff (419) 468-6500

NamePositionPhone ExtensionsEmail
Ron WilliamsPrincipal12001williams.ron@galionschools.org
Jacob GroveAssistant Principal12002grove.jacob@galionschools.org
Lori KeiserBuilding Secretary
12000
keiser.lori@galionschools.org
Kyle BaughnAthletic Director12003baughn.kyle@galionschools.org
Amy ClineGuidance Counselor12004cline.amy@galionschools.org
Tena Eyster
Senior/CCP Counselor
12005eyster.tena@galionschools.org
Sherri McMullenAttendance/Transportation Secretary12006mcmullen.sherri@galionschools.org
Heather KurtzAthletic/Guidance Secretary12007kurtz.heather@galionschools.org
Ralph Burwell Resource Officer11111burwell.ralph@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

English Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Faith Aleshire
12214
aleshire.faith@galionschools.org
Cay Faulkner
12206
faulkner.cay@galionschools.org
Dave Kirk
12205
kirk.dave@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Math Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Angela DeGray12208degray.angela@galionschools.org
Matt Dick
12207
dick.matt@galionschools.org
Julie Gove12209gove.julie@galionschools.org
Fred Rinehart12212rinehart.fred@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Science Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Dave Rinehart12228rinehart.dave@galionschools.org
Amy Tyree12227tyree.amy@galionschools.org
Travis Watson12223watson.travis@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Social Studies Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Michael Moore12123moore.michael@galionschools.org
Mike Schaffner12120schaffner.mike@galionschools.org
Anisa Warr12215warr.anisa@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Foreign Language Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Jenna Bollinger
12216
bollinger.jenna@galionschools.org
Violeta Chinni12215chinni.violeta@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Art & Music Department

NameClassesPhone ExtensionsEmail
Kevin DickinsonArt
13112
dickinson.kevin@galionschools.org
Jessica HammondBand
13018
hammond.jessica@galionschools.org
Rick WalkerChoir/Showtunes
12021
walker.rick@galionschools.org
Linda WilsonArt
12110
wilson.linda@galionschools.org

 Back to top

 

Health/Physical Education Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Cheri Laughbaum
12114
laughbaum.cheri@pctc.k12.oh.us
Robin Stacy
12113
stacy.robin@pctc.k12.oh.us
Shani Rush
12217
rush.shani@galionschools.org
Sean Maguire
12024
maguire.sean@galionschools.org 

Back to top

 

Media/Business/Technology Department

Name
Phone Extensions
Email
John DeNoon
12101
denoon.john@galionschools.org
Bobby Gossom
12122
gossom.bobby@galionschools.org


Back to top

 

Student Services Department

NamePhone ExtensionsEmail
Amy Johnson - Speech and Language Pathologist 
15007
johnson.amy@galionschools.org
Intervention Specialists 
  
Kristin Gearheart
12103
gearheart.kristin@galionschools.org
Mikayla Hacket
12211
hacket.mikayla@galionschools.org
Nicci Lambright
12213
lambright.nicci@galionschools.org
Heidi Rietschlin
12105
rietschlin.heidi@galionschools.org
Brent Tyrrell
12218
tyrrell.brent@galionschools.org
Educational Assistants   
Jan Tuscan - Library
12011
tuscan.jan@galionschools.org  

Back to top