Staff Directory

Here you will find contact information for district-wide staff members. Click on the links below to find contact information by department.

Admin/Office | EnglishMath | Science | Social Studies | Foreign Languages | Art/Music | Health/PE | Business/Media/Technology | Student Services  

 

Admin/Office Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ron WilliamsPrincipal(419) 468-6500 ext. 12001williams.ron@galionschools.org
Jacob GroveAssistant Principal(419) 468-6500 ext. 12002grove.jacob@galionschools.org
Christina EckertBuilding Secretary(419) 468-6500 ext. 12000eckert.christina@galionschools.org
Kyle BaughnAthletic Director(419) 468-6500 ext. 12003baughn.kyle@galionschools.org
Amy ClineGuidance Counselor(419) 468-6500 ext. 12004cline.amy@galionschools.org
Tena Eyster
Senior/CCP Counselor
(419) 468-6500  ext. 12005eyster.tena@galionschools.org
Frances SymsickAttendance/Transportation Secretary(419) 468-6500 ext. 12006symsick.frances@galionschools.org
Heather KurtzAthletic/Guidance Secretary(419) 468-6500 ext. 12007kurtz.heather@galionschools.org
Resource Officer (419) 468-6500 ext. 11111 

Back to top

 

English Department

NamePhoneEmail
Cay Faulkner
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12206
faulkner.cay@galionschools.org
Julie Hoffman
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12214
hoffman.julie@galionschools.org
Dave Kirk
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12205
kirk.dave@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Math Department

NamePhoneEmail
Angela DeGray(419) 468-6500 ext. 12208degray.angela@galionschools.org
Matt Dick
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12207
dick.matt@galionschools.org
Julie Gove(419) 468-6500 ext. 12209gove.julie@galionschools.org
Fred Rinehart(419) 468-6500 ext. 12212rinehart.fred@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Science Department

NamePhoneEmail
Dave Rinehart(419) 468-6500 ext. 12228rinehart.dave@galionschools.org
Amy Tyree(419) 468-6500 ext. 12227tyree.amy@galionschools.org
Travis Watson(419) 468-6500 ext. 12223watson.travis@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Social Studies Department

NamePhoneEmail
Michael Moore(419) 468-6500 ext. 12123moore.michael@galionschools.org
Mike Schaffner(419) 468-6500 ext. 12120schaffner.mike@galionschools.org
Bill Stepro(419) 469-6500 ext. 12115stepro.bill@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Foreign Language Department

NamePhoneEmail
Violeta Chinni(419) 468-6500 ext. 12215chinni.violeta@galionschools.org
Kyra Bryan(419) 468-6500 ext. 12216bryan.kyra@galionschools.org

Back to top

 

Art & Music Department

NameClassesPhoneEmail
Kevin DickinsonArt
(419) 468-6500 ext. 13112
dickinson.kevin@galionschools.org
Jessica HammondBand
(419) 468-6500 ext. 13018
hammond.jessica@galionschools.org
Rick WalkerChoir/Showtunes
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12021
walker.rick@galionschools.org
Linda WilsonArt
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12110
wilson.linda@galionschools.org

 Back to top

 

Health/Physical Education Department

NamePhoneEmail
Cheri Laughbaum
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12114
laughbaum.cheri@pctc.k12.oh.us
Robin Stacy
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12113
stacy.robin@pctc.k12.oh.us
Shani Rush
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12217
rush.shani@galionschools.org
Sean Maguire
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12024
maguire.sean@galionschools.org 

Back to top

 

Media/Business/Technology Department

Name
Phone
Email
John DeNoon
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12101
denoon.john@galionschools.org
Bobby Gossom
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12122
gossom.bobby@galionschools.org


Back to top

 

Student Services Department

NamePhoneEmail
Amy Johnson - Speech and Language Pathologist 
(419) 468-4010 ext. 15007
johnson.amy@galionschools.org
Intervention Specialists 
  
Todd Galownia
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12211
galownia.todd@galionschools.org
Kristin Gearheart
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12103
gearheart.kristin@galionschools.org
Nicci Lambright
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12213
lambright.nicci@galionschools.org
Heidi Rietschlin
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12105
rietschlin.heidi@galionschools.org
Brent Tyrrell
(419) 468-6500 ext. 12218
tyrrell.brent@galionschools.org
Educational Assistants   
Amy Baldy(419) 468-6500 ext. 12103baldy.amy@galionschools.org
Jan Tuscan - Library
(419) 468-6500 ext.12011
tuscan.jan@galionschools.org  

Back to top